Daily Archives: October 15, 2013

All Kinds of Foodies In the World

So, I posted this originally on my Tumblr blog, and then realized it would really be a good thing to post here as well, so I’m re-blogging it here:

Oh, My! All the Kinds of Foodie You Can Be

There seems to be a sort of perennial confusion about some of the Foodie Types that a person might be.

I’m about to add to the confusion. Maybe in the process some of it will be cleared up as well.

First definition is Meat: Any thing that used to be a living animal, usually self-locomoting. I’m not sure some of the poultry sold these days was ever self-locomoting, but try to take it in stride and get my meaning anyway.

It’s worth reading the rest, so just click RIGHT HERE

winner-winner, veggie dinner 🙂

Categories: General Information | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.